Thursday 31 December 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Davy Graham - Bad Boy Blues,
Robyn Stapleton - Noran Water,
Sarah McQuaid - The Sun Goes On Rising,
Bob Leslie - Hauf the Brains o' Me,
Steve & John Dagleish - Head Full Of Doubt, Road Full Of Promise,
Saskia - Blue Sunrise,
Boo Hewerdine - Gemini,
Eddi Reader - My Favourite Dress,
Chris Flegg - No More Working Man,
Purcell's Polyphonic Party - Kelsterne Gardens,
Frankie Armstrong - Madeleine,
O'Hooley & Tidow - Gentleman Jack,
Nigel Richard - Mountain.

No comments:

Post a comment