Friday 11 August 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Henry Girls - James Monroe,
Matt McGinn - The Gay Liberation,
James J Turner - To Be Free,
Chris Flegg - Easy Living Blues,
Capercaillie - Seice Ruairidh,
Miranda Sykes + Rex Preston - Exiles Return,
Robyn Stapleton - Westlin' Winds,
Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris - Telling Me Lies,
Sojo Mojo feat. Gabriella Kreuz - Just Don't Ever Tell Me,
Bob Leslie - Me And Kenny,
Dylan Foley and Dan Gurney - Jigs The New House + Dinny O’Brien’s.

No comments:

Post a Comment