Thursday 11 January 2018

Folk At Five playlist:
Ninebarrow - Dark Eyed Sailor,
Malinky - Leaving Rum,
Said The Maiden - I Wish I Wish,
Jez Hellard And The Djukella Orchestra - The Water Song (Wears Away the Stone),
Darren Hume - Rattlesnake Rose,
Runrig - Ravenscraig,
Phil 'The Village' Matthews - Voodoo Skull,
Krista Detor - Blowing Kisses,
Wilde Roses - Henry Martyn,
Zoe Mulford - Blackbird,
Brogue - Lord Gregory,
Kate Rusby - Farewell.

No comments:

Post a Comment